IuK2001 The 7th Annual Meeting of the IuK Initiative
Information and Communication of the Learned Societies in Germany
»Cooperative Systems«
Trier, March 11 - 14, 2001
 


Program Committee

Prof. Dr. Leo Montada, ZPID-Institute for Psychology Information - Chairman
montada@zpid.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Dieter Frey, Federation of German Biologists
hdfrey@uni-tuebingen.de

Dr. Matthias Hemmje, Information Technology Society
Matthias.Hemmje@darmstadt.gmd.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Heuer, German Informatics Society
heuer@informatik.uni-rostock.de

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Hilf, German Physics Society
hilf@merlin.physik.uni-oldenburg.de

Prof. Dr. Gerd Kaupp, Society of German Chemists
kaupp@kaupp.chemie.uni-oldenburg.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Krause, Social Science Information Centre
jk@bonn.iz-soz.de

Prof. Dr. Heinz Mandl, German Psychological Association
mandl@edupsy.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Diann Rusch-Feja, German Society of Educational Science
ruschfeja@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Rudi Schmiede, German Society of Sociology
schmiede@ifs.tu-darmstadt.de

PD Dr. Roland Schwänzl, German Mathematical Society
roland@mathematik.uni-osnabrueck.de

Dipl.-Math. Michael Stumpf, German Psychological Association
stumpf@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

PD Dr. Erich Weichselgartner, ZPID-Institute for Psychology Information
wga@zpid.de

 

The IuK 2001 is organized by the German Psychological Association (DGPs) and the Institute for Psychology Information (ZPID).

Last updated: February 20, 2001 · info@zpid.de · URL: http://www.zpid.de/iuk2001/