IuK2001 The 7th Annual Meeting of the IuK Initiative
Information and Communication of the Learned Societies in Germany
»Cooperative Systems«
Trier, March 11 - 14, 2001
 


Exhibitors

Exhibit Hours
Monday 8:30-18:00
Tuesday 8:30-18:00
Wednesday: 8:30-14:00


EBSCO Information Services GmbH/L&S
Rainer Paetsch
Otto-Suhr-Allee 26/28, 10585 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30-34005-0
Fax: +49 (0)30-3420611
E-mail: salesberlin@ebsco.com
Internet: http://www.ebsco.com/ und http://www.lange-springer.ebsco.com/

Orleansstr. 4, 81669 München, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89-458716-0
Fax: +49 (0)89-458716-49
E-mail: mailge@ebsco.com


GESIS - Informationszentrum Sozialwissenschaften
Monika Zimmer
Lennéstr. 30
53113 Bonn, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)228-2281-0
Fax: +49 (0)228-2281-120
E-mail: iz@bonn.iz@soz.de
Internet: http://www.social-science-gesis.de/


Institut für Telematik
Dr. Lutz Gollan
Bahnhofstr. 30-32
54292 Trier, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)651-97551-0
Fax: +49 (0)651-97551-12
E-mail: gollan@ti-fhg.de
Internet: http://www.ti.fhg.de/


SilverPlatter Information GmbH
Christine Stohn
Güntzelstr. 63
10717 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30-8577-990
Fax: +49 (0)30-8577-9999
E-mail: berlin@silverplatter.com
Internet: http://www.silverplatter.com/


Swets Blackwell GmbH
Bernd Wassen
Schaubstr. 16
60596 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Phone: +49 (0)69-63-398812
Fax: +49 (0)69-63-14217
E-mail: bwassen@de.swetsblackwell.com
Internet: http://www.swetsblackwell.com/


Universität Osnabrück
FB Mathematik/Informatik
Hartmut Polzer
Albrechtsstr. 28
49069 Osnabrück
Phone: +49-(0)541-969-2735
Fax: +49-(0)541-969-2770
E-mail: hpolzer@mathematik.uni-osnabrueck.de
Internet: http://www.mathematik.uni-osnabrueck.de/


Universitätsbibliothek Trier
Dr. Hans-Ulrich Seifert
54286 Trier, Germany
Phone: +49-(0)651-201-2471
E-mail: seifert@ub.uni-trier.de
Internet: http://www.ub.uni-trier.de/


Zentrum für Psychologische Information und Dokumentation
Universität Trier
Bernd Preuss
54286 Trier, Germany
Phone: +49-(0)651-201-2877
Fax: +49 (0)651--201-2071
E-mail: preuss@zpid.de
Internet: http://www.zpid.de/

 


The IuK 2001 is organized by the German Psychological Association (DGPs) and the Institute for Psychology Information (ZPID).

Last updated: February 13, 2001 · info@zpid.de · URL: http://www.zpid.de/iuk2001/